top of page

Pink


For others it’s just a colour, for the world of music she is just a sensation.

Alecia Beth Moore was born on September 8, 1979. She is known professionally as Pink,She is an American singer, songwriter, dancer and actress. She was signed to her first record label with original R&B girl group Choice in 1995.

Pink, aside from her musical feats, has also become known for her style and work outside of music. She has often been seen as "adventurous" with her hair, and has had styles such as fluorescent spikes to pink-streaked dreadlocks to a pitch-black skater cut. Regarding her style, she told InStyle, "I'm eclectic. I'm a tomboy, but I'm kind of a hippie and kind of a gangster I don't know if that's a good thing, but it is my thing”.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page